Back to Blog Listing

Page Trash
Posted by Jacob Morrison on January 14, 2013 at 2:21pm

page-trash-menu.pngWe were getting some reports that users were accidentally deleting their pages. Once deleted, everything on that page would be gone forever. Users now have access to a Page Trash feature that will store deleted pages for 30 days. If pages are in the trash, users will see a link in the top-menu if their Site Dashboard. Clicking on that link will slide down the list of pages that have recently been deleted. If a user wants to clear up their disk quota by permanently deleting the content on that page, they can do so by clicking on Permanently Delete. Otherwise, Restore will bring the page back to life.

page-trash.png

Comments

No comments found.

Post Comment

Subscribe to Email Updates

Receive email updates regarding new features and system notifications.