Thanks for a Great Season!!

Track will begin April 2, 2018

In order to participate in sports, students must have a paid ASB card, completed Registration Forms, Informed Consent Form and no outstanding fines.  Please see the Student Handbook for behavioral, attendance, and academic expectations.

  Required Sports Forms

Track Handbook 2017

Note:  If student has participated in another IMS sport this school year, you only need to complete and return "Medical Emergency Authorization Form" and the Informed Consent Form.

Your help is needed and appreciated at our Track Meets.  Please click here to sign up to volunteer.


Driving Directions


track.png
Coaches
email phone
 John Mejlaender  mejlaenderj@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6864
 Bob Kirkham  kirkhamr@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6837

 Lisa Muroya

 muroyal@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6839

 Cathy Salmon

 salmon@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6856

Mark Dorsett

 dorsettm@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6806

 Sally England

 englands@issaquah.wednet.edu  (425) 837-6850

 Daley Landon

 landond@issaquah.wednet.edu (425) 837-6857